BUZY BEE SEWING GROUP/DIARY

22/ 11/2019    A day in the LIFE of meeeeeeeeeee……………… 

                                                            Week 3 facilitating Buzy Bee sewing group, what can  I say its been an amazing journey, from inspiration and ideas to  making it happen. 

I am super excited of what may happen in the future. So far, the group have been learning basic sewing skills. But in  a fun laid back environment , with tea & coffee and chocolate snacks . Plenty of laughing. I say learning has to be fun and everything in between. Why not pop along. And unleash your inner creative juices?  

Oh yes how can I forget the best part. Its FREE , we have donated fabrics & beads  and much more.

Contact:Kerrywallace1987@hotmail.com 

Published by Kerry Moriah

I am a designer with a passion for nature and sustainable fashion and Textiles. I am also a practitioner in well being and holistic health and well being. I put my heart and soul in to everything I do , because love knows no limits.

2 thoughts on “BUZY BEE SEWING GROUP/DIARY

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started