WE CAN OVERCOME DURING COVID. 2020

Hi what, a year it has been , and I am sure we are all still, adjusting , to our new routine, and our new ways, of working . I know, I am this self employed, business is not, for the faint hearted.

ARE YOU LOOKING TO CONNECT WITH , CREATIVES I AM A BCU DESIGN GRADUATE, WHO HAS BEEN WORKING IN HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE, FOR 10 YEARS. FROM VOLUNTARY, TO PAID AND IN BETWEEN. I HAVE COMBINED, MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE, WITH BEING, IN A PHYSICIANS , CHAIR TO , THE WIDE, READING , OF HEALTH AND WELL BEING , MATERIAL , OVER THE YEARS, FROM ART THERAPY, TO THE BEST TRAUMA RESPONSES. ALL LITERATURE , WRITTEN BY QUALIFIED PHYSIOLOGIST, ACT, EDMR, ART THERAPY AND MUCH MORE, I HAVE NETWORKED , MIND, BODY AND SOUL WORKERS, VARYING BELIEFS AND WAYS OF PRACTICES THEIR TRADE.

BEE IMMUNITY, COMBINES MY PASSION FOR COLOUR, TEXTURE AND PRINT, WITH MY DESIRE TO SEE WELLNESS , IN OTHERS. curious? Find out more here.

https://studio.youtube.com/video/gpyUJAG8JXw/edit/basic

IT IS FROM THESE EXPERIENCES, THAT I DEVELOPED BEE IMMUNITY , THIS COMBINED WITH A PROFESSIONAL, REFLEXOLOGY & CERTIFIED COUNSELLOR

want to find out more?

https://studio.youtube.com/video/gpyUJAG8JXw/edit/basic

CLOTHES WOMEN , ON THE INSIDE

AND OUT, WE NEED TO BE THE DOERS , NOT ONLY THE HEARERS, In MY OPOINION

CALLING, ARTIST, MACHINST, DESIGNERS AND THE LIKE, LETS MAKE COVID A CREATIVE

EXPLOSION . I have revisited , university concepts & birthed

COSMOPOLITAN COLLECTION ( in the design/experimental stage)

A RANGE OF LADIES, WEAR DESIGNS THAT SCREAMS , FLAMBOYANT , LOOK AT ME

with hints OF CARNIVAL..fancy a trip down memory lane? CARNIVAL ENTER here!

oops , I posted twice, its the best of two , which video will you click on?

your shares, are appreciated, and encouraged x

Kerry MAri Yah

is an Artist, DESIGNER

Advocate & well being

fanatic, also qualified as a certified, counsellor and reflexologist.

She wanted, a shop as a child, and as a young adult aspired to have a shop that , not only followed

fashion, but did more .

Do you love , woman & desire , to build up the oppressed , ? please support either , financially or with

your talents

THE CALL HAS GONE OUT

see here+

Published by Kerry Moriah

I am a designer with a passion for nature and sustainable fashion and Textiles. I am also a practitioner in well being and holistic health and well being. I put my heart and soul in to everything I do , because love knows no limits.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started