Power of the EAGLE?

Trinity collection not , just your basic tee!#eagle #flight #rise #elevate #covid #nature  #rainbow #struggles #pandemic #mentalhealthawareness #empower#wellbeing #rest #mind #soul #markers #peace #mindfullness #Greece #egypt #travel #international #blogger #textiles #fashion

During challenging, times groups of people & individuals, have always looked for meaning in the unknown.

Maybe, the greeks looked to a higher power called Zues, the Egyptians to thr power of their god the pharoh.

I have always, looked to nature as a source, of comfort as it quietly reasures me that after the storms trials & trubulations comes the rainbow.

Here’s my interpretation of invoking a higher power

The women overcomes by the help of nature

The eagle, a symbol of power & strength, rising above the uncertainty of these present times.

Check out the Tshirt here!Coming to an virtual (online) store near you

Available in a variety of colours , may be i should invoke the rainbow

Please, share , like subscribe to my social media platforms

https://scontent-lht6-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/fr/cp0/e15/q65/47125759_725625541143750_218384372443643904_o.jpg?_nc_cat=108&_nc_sid=2d5d41&efg=eyJpIjoidCJ9&_nc_ohc=aiADO-daUPIAX9u4trJ&_nc_ht=scontent-lht6-1.xx&tp=14&oh=444b40fc816e19cd61cad310e5244ca4&oe=5F542D1F

I wish you wellness 🌻🐝

Published by Kerry Moriah

I am a designer with a passion for nature and sustainable fashion and Textiles. I am also a practitioner in well being and holistic health and well being. I put my heart and soul in to everything I do , because love knows no limits.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started